What to Wear: The Birthday Outfit!

Since today is my birthday, I am going to share with you what I plan to wear tonight!

1. The DRESS

My rule of thumb is, when in doubt, wear RED!

You can never go wrong with a sexy bold statement color like the color Red.  As you can tell, I adore red.

Since I personally love dramatic statement pieces, I chose an asymmetrical dress with a large puff on one shoulder.

Here is a picture of the red dress that I picked out for this year’s birthday outfit.

AQUA Faith Pencil Dress

2.  The SHOES
I am still debating btwn black  or nude heels.

You can’t go wrong with either colors.  The only requirement is that the heels HAVE to be SKY HIGH stilettos.

Here are some of my options:

Report Signature Cooper Heels in NUDE

or

k2o Avant Rock Spike Ankle Cuffs in Gold

(and I would wear this with a black peep toe pump)

3.  The Accessories

Of course I will be wearing my own line, k2o by Karen Ko!

Here are some pieces that I most likely will wear:

My favorite ‘go to’ earrings (and is also my best seller)

DIAG I Earrings in Gold

My favorite cuff that is totally fierce and perfect with any asymmetrical outfit!

Avant Rock Armor Spike Cuff in Gold & Black

 

And last but not least, my personal favorite ring.  Such a statement and totally versatile!!

Flat Mod Ball Ring in Gold

xoxo,

kk

Leave a Reply

